Online AFT Session 10/11/2018

Sale price Price $20.00 Regular price $45.00

It doesn't matter what level or stage your business is in - the autumn is a time of action. Some of us find, however, that we feel held back by our own inactivity because of lack of motivation, confidence, or that nagging voice in our head. Doubt, fear, paralysis - these are all feelings that keep us from our utmost potential.

Join AFT practioner/educator and author of "Oil Share Repeat" Dory Doyle in an online workshop to provide you the tool to create your own success to finish out 2018 with strength and confidence. In this evening workshop, you will experience Aroma Freedom Technique (AFT) which will help you get from where you are to where you want to be.

AFT is a simple yet effective technique for using essential oils, combined with intention and awareness, to breakthrough and transform the negative thoughts, feelings, emotions and memories that may be blocking one from moving forward. Each participant will use their own essential oils for this workshop.

For more information on AFT please visit http://dorydoyle.com/

==============================================

Cost: $20 per person for the session.


==============================================

What you need*: 

1. Lavender, Frankincense, AND Stress Away
2. Inner Child OR Frankincense OR Stress Away
3. Release OR Thieves
4. Believe, Transformation, OR Lemon
Optional oils: Clarity, Peppermint, Valor, Grounding, Harmony, Present Time

*Only Young Living Essential Oils may be used. This is due to an agreement with Aroma Freedom Technique as well as experience in the effectiveness during this process.

==============================================

Our session will not be recorded. Please understand that if you are not able to attend, no refunds will be provided.

The session will take place Thursday, 10/11 at 9 PM Eastern / 8 PM Central / 7 PM Mountain via Zoom.

You will receive the Zoom link the day before the event via email.